• NORTH AMERICA

  • Aaron Shefsky

    Director of Used Equipment Sales

    North America

    Phone: +1 702 942 4499

    ashefsky@prg.com

  • Jesse Bayer

    Used Equipment Account Executive

    North America

    Phone: +1 646 213 7536

    jesse.bayer@prg.com

  • Jelena Kreitmayer

    Used Equipment Account Executive

    North America

    Phone: +1 847 257 4588

    jkreitmayer@prg.com

  • Craig Minor

    Used Equipment Account Executive

    North America

    Phone: +1 818 600 4610

    craig.minor@prg.com

  • Stephen Winkeler

    Used Equipment Account Executive

    North America

    Phone: +1 847 257 4569

    swinkeler@prg.com

  • EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AND AFRICA

  • Dirk Bosloirs

    Director of Used Equipment Sales

    Europe, Middle East, Africa

    Phone: +44 (0) 121 477 1239

    dbosloirs@prg.com

  • Eric Van Waelvelde

    Used Equipment Sales Manager

    Belgium

    Phone: +32 (0) 16 61 53 23

    evanwaelvelde@prg.com

Contact Us

This website uses cookies to collect information. Cookies are small data files which are placed on your computer or other mobile or handheld device (such as smart ‘phones or ‘tablets’) as you browse this website. They are used to ‘remember’ when your computer or device accesses this website. The cookies are essential to the effective operation of our website more informationAccept Cookies

X